If you ask for removal, you will then receive an email from us asking you to confirm that request. We will not erase data until we receive that confirmation. Once accomplished, all your data will be deleted, and there will be no way to retrieve it.

(If you changed your mind and just want to ask for a list of all your personal data at this time, please use the FILE contact form instead.)